Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Urology Specialist Group

Urologists serving Hialeah, Miami Lakes, and Miami, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
119 total reviews

Urology Specialist Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urology Specialist Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Martha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/22
I went to see Dr. Rodríguez without knowing what to expect. After meeting him and having him perform my surgery I would recommend him 100/100. He is a very kind person and an excellent surgeon. Takes his time to explain, and provides enough time to answer questions. I’m extremely happy with my results.
Jacqueline S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Incredible Alist service, unique- detailed, heard my concerns and explained in full detail all options. I highly reccomend this Doctor
Kelly Mack M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr. Blanco came so highly recommended, I drove all the way from Texas to see him and I was not disappointed. After running a number of tests, it turned out I didn't need the procedure I came to see him about. That's impressive in itself. If I do need it in the future, I'll come to Florida to see him again. The staff was friendly and provided excellent service.
Giovanni Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Great Doctor, very accesible, knowledgeable, takes time to answer all your questions, makes your process through comfortable and easy!
Morris W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr. Kaufman is an extraordinary doctor, a genuine healer. He provided me with a good process for healing and with hope that I would heal. I am very grateful for his work with me. My doctors in Minnesota, the hernia surgeon, the GP and the urologist had no hope or plan to offer. Dr. Kaufman helped my body and spirit heal from a traumatic injury. We call him the "miracle worker". Morris Wee
Adrian D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Great Doctor
Maria V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Very good , professional, He cares about the patient, explains with details, very patience, The rest of the personal, very nice , fast
Maria V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Profesional , patience and very good explaining the procedures
Jose S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Very good
Judith C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
The best urologist doctor and the best person !!!
Ulises A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Excellence
Lomberto D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Estoy muy agradecido por la atencion recibida a lo largo del proceso de mi examen. Quiero darle las gracias a David Cohen, Claudia Perez y Luis Axila por su buen trabajo y grandiosa atencion.
GIMI M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/21
Muy profesional
ANTONIO C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
El dortor es como tratar con un amigo.
Jose J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Good
Efrain A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Very professional group
Rafael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr Gheiler is a knowledgeable Doctor. Wait is scary with so many patients but was reasonable time (some 40 minutes; I waited in my car since was too crowded).
Evelio R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/21
Pleasant, honest, and comfortable.
Ernesto G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/21
Everything was good, Dr Kaufman was very helpful and provided answers to my questions.
Jose R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/21
Great experience.