Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Urology Specialist Group

Urologists serving Hialeah, Miami Lakes, and Miami, FL

117 total reviews

Urology Specialist Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 117 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urology Specialist Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelly Mack M.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr. Blanco came so highly recommended, I drove all the way from Texas to see him and I was not disappointed. After running a number of tests, it turned out I didn't need the procedure I came to see him about. That's impressive in itself. If I do need it in the future, I'll come to Florida to see him again. The staff was friendly and provided excellent service.
Giovanni Y.
Submitted 04/21/22
Great Doctor, very accesible, knowledgeable, takes time to answer all your questions, makes your process through comfortable and easy!
Morris W.
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr. Kaufman is an extraordinary doctor, a genuine healer. He provided me with a good process for healing and with hope that I would heal. I am very grateful for his work with me. My doctors in Minnesota, the hernia surgeon, the GP and the urologist had no hope or plan to offer. Dr. Kaufman helped my body and spirit heal from a traumatic injury. We call him the "miracle worker". Morris Wee
Adrian D.
Submitted 12/23/21
Great Doctor
Maria V.
Submitted 10/13/21
Very good , professional, He cares about the patient, explains with details, very patience, The rest of the personal, very nice , fast
Maria V.
Submitted 10/13/21
Profesional , patience and very good explaining the procedures
Jose S.
Submitted 10/12/21
Very good
Judith C.
Submitted 09/24/21
The best urologist doctor and the best person !!!
Ulises A.
Submitted 09/15/21
Excellence
Lomberto D.
Submitted 08/18/21
Estoy muy agradecido por la atencion recibida a lo largo del proceso de mi examen. Quiero darle las gracias a David Cohen, Claudia Perez y Luis Axila por su buen trabajo y grandiosa atencion.
GIMI M.
Submitted 07/10/21
Muy profesional
ANTONIO C.
Submitted 06/28/21
El dortor es como tratar con un amigo.
Jose J.
Submitted 06/21/21
Good
Efrain A.
Submitted 06/09/21
Very professional group
Rafael S.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr Gheiler is a knowledgeable Doctor. Wait is scary with so many patients but was reasonable time (some 40 minutes; I waited in my car since was too crowded).
Evelio R.
Submitted 05/04/21
Pleasant, honest, and comfortable.
Ernesto G.
Submitted 04/24/21
Everything was good, Dr Kaufman was very helpful and provided answers to my questions.
Jose R.
Submitted 04/22/21
Great experience.
German B.
Submitted 03/04/21
Very knowledgeable and kind approach.
Humberto A.
Submitted 02/18/21
Dedicated team, fast and excellent doctors. They are really the best !!