Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Urology Specialist Group

Urologists serving Hialeah, Miami Lakes, and Miami, FL

113 total reviews

Urology Specialist Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urology Specialist Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria V.
Submitted 10/13/21
Very good , professional, He cares about the patient, explains with details, very patience, The rest of the personal, very nice , fast
Maria V.
Submitted 10/13/21
Profesional , patience and very good explaining the procedures
Jose S.
Submitted 10/12/21
Very good
Judith C.
Submitted 09/24/21
The best urologist doctor and the best person !!!
Ulises A.
Submitted 09/15/21
Excellence
Lomberto D.
Submitted 08/18/21
Estoy muy agradecido por la atencion recibida a lo largo del proceso de mi examen. Quiero darle las gracias a David Cohen, Claudia Perez y Luis Axila por su buen trabajo y grandiosa atencion.
GIMI M.
Submitted 07/10/21
Muy profesional
ANTONIO C.
Submitted 06/28/21
El dortor es como tratar con un amigo.
Jose J.
Submitted 06/21/21
Good
Efrain A.
Submitted 06/09/21
Very professional group
Rafael S.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr Gheiler is a knowledgeable Doctor. Wait is scary with so many patients but was reasonable time (some 40 minutes; I waited in my car since was too crowded).
Evelio R.
Submitted 05/04/21
Pleasant, honest, and comfortable.
Ernesto G.
Submitted 04/24/21
Everything was good, Dr Kaufman was very helpful and provided answers to my questions.
Jose R.
Submitted 04/22/21
Great experience.
German B.
Submitted 03/04/21
Very knowledgeable and kind approach.
Humberto A.
Submitted 02/18/21
Dedicated team, fast and excellent doctors. They are really the best !!
Steven O.
Submitted 02/17/21
pleasant and attentive professional
Jaime E.
Submitted 02/10/21
Didn’t have to wait long to be seen. Very profesional staff.
Massimo G.
Submitted 02/05/21
Great staff and excellent doctor who explains in details the situation, next steps and possible scenarios
Mariano M.
Submitted 02/04/21
Excellent service!