How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Urology Specialist Group

Urologists serving Hialeah, Miami Lakes, and Miami, FL

63 total reviews

Urology Specialist Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urology Specialist Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roberto G.
Submitted 08/08/20
Excellent very professional
Steve Z.
Submitted 08/07/20
Fast, comfortable, accessible
Cecilio R.
Submitted 08/06/20
Took the time to review my tests and present plan for further testing and research.
Andres H.
Submitted 06/30/20
Every one was very nice helpful and the place was clean
Michael D.
Submitted 06/30/20
A very knowledgeable and compassionate doctor!!
MODESTO E.
Submitted 06/13/20
Me gusta porque me explican exactamente todo
Miguel R.
Submitted 05/26/20
Excellent
Javier G.
Submitted 05/01/20
Excellent
SALOMON E.
Submitted 05/01/20
Excelent
SALOMON E.
Submitted 04/28/20
Excelent
Guerra J.
Submitted 03/15/20
Muy buena la atención buen servicio desde los doctores a las asistentes todos hacen un buen equipo gracias
Gabriela S.
Submitted 03/11/20
El Dr. Bianco es muy profesional y humano. El personal medico y todo el staff son muy amables y educados. El Dr. Bianco estuvo muy atento me transmitio mucha confianza. Su manera de explicar mi caso fue sencillo de enteder.
EDUARDO M.
Submitted 03/09/20
LA MEJOR DECISION QUE HE TOMADO FUE VER A GHEILER. ES MUY PROFESIONAL Y EFICIENTE.
JAVIER G.
Submitted 03/09/20
TODO PERFECTO
ROBERTO R.
Submitted 03/09/20
Este lugar es pefecto, es una bendicion y tremendo equipo
Carlos S.
Submitted 02/27/20
El Dr Ariel Kaufman sumamente profesional, humano y meticuloso. Muy atento a escuchar todos los detalles e indagar sobre muchos aspectos de importancia. Transmite confianza, seguridad y soporte ante adversas situaciones y propone de manera sencilla plan de análisis para evaluar el caso. El personal que lo rodea tanto en el área administrativa como en el soporte médico es excelente, preparado, colaborador y muy educado. La atención es muy personalizada y va más allá de lo que se espera.
Carlos S.
Submitted 02/27/20
On time. Excellent service. Very educated and careful personnel. Communication exceptional. Congrats to the team.
Daniela S.
Submitted 02/17/20
Very satisfied with my visit; I felt very well attended by Dr. Bianco and his medical staff.
DAVID A.
Submitted 01/24/20
MORE THAN 11 YEARS SINCE DR BIANCO DID MY ROBOTIC RADICAL PROSTATECTOMY FOR MY PROSTATE CANCER AND STILL CANCER FREE... HAPPY ... WE LOVE HIM AND HAPPY. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!
JOAN L.
Submitted 01/10/20
Excelente atencion y explicacion medica sobre los sintomas que estaban afectando la salud del aparato reproductor. Muy complacidos con la diagnosticacion.