Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Urology Specialist Group

Urologists serving Hialeah, Miami Lakes, and Miami, FL

46 total reviews

Urology Specialist Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urology Specialist Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniela S.
Submitted 02/17/20
Very satisfied with my visit; I felt very well attended by Dr. Bianco and his medical staff.
DAVID A.
Submitted 01/24/20
MORE THAN 11 YEARS SINCE DR BIANCO DID MY ROBOTIC RADICAL PROSTATECTOMY FOR MY PROSTATE CANCER AND STILL CANCER FREE... HAPPY ... WE LOVE HIM AND HAPPY. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!
JOAN L.
Submitted 01/10/20
Excelente atencion y explicacion medica sobre los sintomas que estaban afectando la salud del aparato reproductor. Muy complacidos con la diagnosticacion.
REYNALDO A.
Submitted 01/07/20
SIEMPRE BIEN ATENDIDO. MUY BUENA LA ATENCION DE LA DRA LUANDA, ELLA ES MUY AMABLE Y EXPLICA MUY BIEN. LA FELICITO POR SU PACIENCIA
Oscar S.
Submitted 01/07/20
Excellent service by Dr. Bianco and staff.
ROGER U.
Submitted 01/06/20
Se me trato muy bien
INOCENTE G.
Submitted 01/06/20
el Dr gheiler es excelente, todo muy limpio y organizado, ademas de una buena atencion
STEVEN H.
Submitted 01/06/20
OUSTANDING SERVICE
Roger P.
Submitted 01/03/20
Very satisfied with my visit; Great experience with Dr. Bianco.
JOSELIN B.
Submitted 01/03/20
Dr. Bianco is a terrific surgeon, un barbaro. Highly recommend
RAFAEL E R.
Submitted 01/03/20
I like the attention of all the staff, especially of Carmen & Andreina in Checkout. They did great job on the coordination and planner my studies.. Dr. Bianco was very professional and he cleared all my doubts. THEY ARE EXAMPLES TO FOLLOW IN MANY FLORIDA CLINICS WHERE I HAVE HAD BAD EXPERIENCES.
FERNANDO O.
Submitted 01/03/20
me parecio muy buena la atencion del Dr Bianco, Cielo es excelente y nos atiende muy bien porque soy paciente internacional y ella se ocupa de tramitarme todo, al igual que las muchachas del ckeckout
Fernando O.
Submitted 01/03/20
Muy contento con el Dr Bianco, excellente medico, tremendo professional con conocimiento profundo. lo recomiendo ampliamente
ILEANA C.
Submitted 01/03/20
muy bueno el trato, solo tuve que esperar el referido y las muchachas del checkout son muy amables igual que el dr Bianco
RENE S.
Submitted 01/03/20
THE DR ATTENTION WAS VERY WEEL AND THE EXPLICATION TOO
Andres R.
Submitted 01/03/20
100 excellent, extraordinarily, everything was perfect
ADALBERTO V.
Submitted 01/03/20
siempre muy buena atencion y el doctor muy explicito y claro
LUIS E.
Submitted 01/03/20
trato muy profesional y los resultados positivos y muy contento con todo
JURGEN W.
Submitted 01/03/20
Beautiful office, great staff. Very comfortable, candid place. Dr Bianco was superb!
Juan C.
Submitted 01/03/20
se demoraron un poquito pero la atencion del doctor fue excelente