Testimonials & Reviews

4.65/5

Urology Specialist Group

Urologists located in Hialeah, FL & Miami Lakes, FL

20 total reviews

Urology Specialist Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.65 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urology Specialist Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lorenzo R.
Submitted 08/16/19
My doctor's visit went very well.
Roberto C.
Submitted 08/14/19
Everyone from signing in to the doctors and check were really professional.
Mylo G.
Submitted 08/01/19
On time, professional, very clean office, friendly staff and exceptional Doctor!
Habib F.
Submitted 07/30/19
Appointment scheduling and follow up impeccable. Friendly staff. Dr Kaufman is quite knowledgeable, polite, good listener, and well rounded clinician.
Juan C.
Submitted 07/24/19
Excellent
Michel S.
Submitted 07/19/19
Good service
Michel S.
Submitted 07/18/19
Buena atención
Jose M.
Submitted 06/29/19
Excelente
Osmin E.
Submitted 06/17/19
Fue profesional con mucho cariño muy buen trato excelente médico
Jose Aleixo V.
Submitted 06/15/19
excelent
Hector F.
Submitted 06/13/19
Excelent Dr
Santiago D.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr Bianco como profesional de la salud sus conocimientos es muy amplio en la su especialidad y lo recomiento a otro paciente
Luis S.
Submitted 06/13/19
Xxxx
Amado R.
Submitted 06/12/19
Exelente atencion
Armando L.
Submitted 06/06/19
Good team, excelentes doctors.
WTER A.
Submitted 06/02/19
Bery good
Rigoberto D.
Submitted 06/01/19
THE Dr. GHEILER, AND THE OTHER PERSSON ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL.
Lilian R.
Submitted 06/01/19
Hi, I feel there are so many people in the process that things take unnecessarily long periods of time. Still waiting for my prescription and for my results to be sent after requesting to be processed several times.
Ana S.
Submitted 06/01/19
Primero la espera fue corta El personal muy cordial, El Dr muy professional explicandome, me dio seguridad, no me retire con ninguna duda gracias por sus servicios
Rubner S.
Submitted 06/01/19
Muy buena atención,y muy agradecido de la atención