Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Urology Specialist Group

Urologists serving Hialeah, Miami Lakes, and Miami, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
126 total reviews

Urology Specialist Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urology Specialist Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANTONIO C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
El dortor es como tratar con un amigo.
Jose J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Good
Efrain A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Very professional group
Rafael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr Gheiler is a knowledgeable Doctor. Wait is scary with so many patients but was reasonable time (some 40 minutes; I waited in my car since was too crowded).
Evelio R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/21
Pleasant, honest, and comfortable.
Ernesto G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/21
Everything was good, Dr Kaufman was very helpful and provided answers to my questions.
Jose R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/21
Great experience.
German B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/21
Very knowledgeable and kind approach.
Humberto A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/21
Dedicated team, fast and excellent doctors. They are really the best !!
Steven O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/21
pleasant and attentive professional
Jaime E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/21
Didn’t have to wait long to be seen. Very profesional staff.
Massimo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/21
Great staff and excellent doctor who explains in details the situation, next steps and possible scenarios
Mariano M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/21
Excellent service!
Manuel A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/21
Physician very knowledgeable. Secretary very efficient.
Guillermo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/21
Great people and environment ( the most important ingredient in any enterprise). In particular I want to really thanks Domingo who is just extraordinary and very professional. In regard of Doctor Kaufman, my wife and I are so happy that my primary Doctor, Bernardí Vainrub recommended!!. He was just great, very polite, professional, empathy and very knowledgeable!!. Great Doctor. Thank you again, and my wife and I know that the best is yet to come for us. Gracias!
Kenaris R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/21
They were all dope and friendly
Carlos C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/21
Good
Rafael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/20
Great timely appointment process. Good advice from Domingo Luis and the whole team.
Christian G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/20
Very welcoming and helpful
Mharlon A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
Excellent services, professional attendance & all required lab test were done so quick and full diagnostic and treatment received, thank you Dr. Bianco, Mrs. Cielo Guerra and all supporting staff