Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Urology Specialist Group

Urologists serving Hialeah, Miami Lakes, and Miami, FL

113 total reviews

Urology Specialist Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urology Specialist Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Manuel A.
Submitted 01/29/21
Physician very knowledgeable. Secretary very efficient.
Guillermo M.
Submitted 01/23/21
Great people and environment ( the most important ingredient in any enterprise). In particular I want to really thanks Domingo who is just extraordinary and very professional. In regard of Doctor Kaufman, my wife and I are so happy that my primary Doctor, Bernardí Vainrub recommended!!. He was just great, very polite, professional, empathy and very knowledgeable!!. Great Doctor. Thank you again, and my wife and I know that the best is yet to come for us. Gracias!
Kenaris R.
Submitted 01/21/21
They were all dope and friendly
Carlos C.
Submitted 01/18/21
Good
Rafael S.
Submitted 12/17/20
Great timely appointment process. Good advice from Domingo Luis and the whole team.
Christian G.
Submitted 12/12/20
Very welcoming and helpful
Mharlon A.
Submitted 12/09/20
Excellent services, professional attendance & all required lab test were done so quick and full diagnostic and treatment received, thank you Dr. Bianco, Mrs. Cielo Guerra and all supporting staff
Douglas F.
Submitted 12/02/20
Doctor Kauffman is an excellent professional, accurate in diagnoses and with an updated range for the treatment of your disease
NELSON T.
Submitted 11/13/20
Muy bien el tiempo de espera, atencion y medidas de proteccion. Doctor Bianco profesional evaluando los examenes y previsiones de futuro proximo. Plena satisfaccion con toda la atencion
OSWALDO C.
Submitted 11/06/20
Excelente atencion y disposicion.Recomenmdado 100%. Muy profesionales, tanto los medicos como su staff
HIPOLITO G.
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr Bianco and staff were great, from the reception a to the nurses, the assistant and the checkout representative. I will definitely refer his practice
Oliver D.
Submitted 10/27/20
Very fast and on time
JORGE M.
Submitted 10/22/20
Mi opinion por el Dr Bianco es muy buena
MOISES B.
Submitted 10/22/20
El Doctor Bianco es excelente
PEDRO B.
Submitted 10/20/20
Doctor kaufman is great. Follow up and explain process and stages of recovery
Luis G.
Submitted 10/16/20
Excellent ,clear explanation of course of disease and plan of treatment .
JESUS R.
Submitted 10/16/20
5 estrellas en todo. Atencion de primera y profesionalismo
Hugo M.
Submitted 10/15/20
Profesionalismo en lo que saben Respecto al doctor Dayron Rodriguez espectacular
JORGE D.
Submitted 10/15/20
5 STAR
MOHAMED F.
Submitted 10/14/20
I have live in Toronto, California and Florida (Ft.Lauderdale) for over 6 years never have such quality medical care, attention and feeling of case as with this entire group of doctors and office staff