Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Urology Specialist Group

Urologists serving Hialeah, Miami Lakes, and Miami, FL

113 total reviews

Urology Specialist Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urology Specialist Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ILEANA C.
Submitted 01/03/20
muy bueno el trato, solo tuve que esperar el referido y las muchachas del checkout son muy amables igual que el dr Bianco
RENE S.
Submitted 01/03/20
THE DR ATTENTION WAS VERY WEEL AND THE EXPLICATION TOO
Andres R.
Submitted 01/03/20
100 excellent, extraordinarily, everything was perfect
ADALBERTO V.
Submitted 01/03/20
siempre muy buena atencion y el doctor muy explicito y claro
LUIS E.
Submitted 01/03/20
trato muy profesional y los resultados positivos y muy contento con todo
JURGEN W.
Submitted 01/03/20
Beautiful office, great staff. Very comfortable, candid place. Dr Bianco was superb!
Juan C.
Submitted 01/03/20
se demoraron un poquito pero la atencion del doctor fue excelente
ROBERTO M.
Submitted 01/03/20
GREAT DT. WE FEEL VERY HAPPY WITH THE TREATMENT AS A NEW PATIENT
Angel R.
Submitted 01/03/20
fue rapido y buena atencion con resultados favorables
Sau L.
Submitted 12/19/19
To Edward Gheiler M.D. Dr Gheiler, my name is Saul Lemus, i am a patient of your office and past tuesday 17th I had a prostatic biopsy performed by two member of your office, Alberto Lopez and David Cohen, usually people may contact the office if they have any complaint but this is not the case. I want to exalt the the professionalism and careful attention for the patient this team gave to me, even the procedure itself is uncomfortable they went step by step in a way that made the difference, you don’t see this can of excellent service very often. I would like you to extend my gratitude and congratulations to them for the excellent service wishing them the best in their careers. I also want to mention the good attention i received from nurse Lourdes who took care of me after the procedure. Saul Lemus
Ricardo R.
Submitted 11/08/19
Magnifica atención , solo que hay muchos pacientes
Devin D.
Submitted 10/29/19
Great experience with Dr. Gheiler very knowledgeable and professional
Ruben T.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr Kaufman took his time answering my questions no matter how simple, and explained everything in detail, very appreciated in today’s world where people rush to the next client
Lorenzo R.
Submitted 08/16/19
My doctor's visit went very well.
Roberto C.
Submitted 08/14/19
Everyone from signing in to the doctors and check were really professional.
Mylo G.
Submitted 08/01/19
On time, professional, very clean office, friendly staff and exceptional Doctor!
Habib F.
Submitted 07/30/19
Appointment scheduling and follow up impeccable. Friendly staff. Dr Kaufman is quite knowledgeable, polite, good listener, and well rounded clinician.
Juan C.
Submitted 07/24/19
Excellent
Michel S.
Submitted 07/19/19
Good service
Michel S.
Submitted 07/18/19
Buena atención